Comments for Midland Menus http://www.midlandmenus.com West Texas Dining at its finest Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:47:43 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Comment on Casa Lopez Cafe Menu by Micaela’s On The Go | Midland Menus http://www.midlandmenus.com/casa-lopez-cafe/#comment-384 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 14:47:43 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=104#comment-384 […] On The Go is a newer place located at 4411 W Illinois Ave, right next to Casa Lopez. At the corner of Midland and Illinois, close to the Good Will […]

]]>
Comment on Michael’s Charcoal Grill Menu by Chris Warne (UK) http://www.midlandmenus.com/michaels-charcoal-grill/#comment-382 Thu, 09 Jan 2014 14:51:56 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=57#comment-382 I ate here a couple of times in 1996, great value, great theme, great food. OK, so that was 18 years ago, but I imagine Michaels wouldn’t still be going strong if it wasn’t still great!

]]>
Comment on Thai House by James Nance http://www.midlandmenus.com/thai-house/#comment-379 Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:05:58 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=890#comment-379 Dishes are of high quality and tasteful with a very friendly staff always around to meet customer needs. Atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing.

]]>
Comment on Advertise with us! by Aaron Allard http://www.midlandmenus.com/advertise/#comment-367 Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:09:45 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=396#comment-367 I am interested in placing an advertisement on your website through text banner or link please let me know the rates and other options available.

]]>
Comment on Grinders Sub Shop by Midland | Menutex http://www.midlandmenus.com/grinders-sub-shop/#comment-344 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:56:26 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=1089#comment-344 […] Grinders Sub Shop 11 Meta Drive Suite B (432) 687-1300 […]

]]>
Comment on Back in the Day Cafe by Midland | Menutex http://www.midlandmenus.com/back-in-the-day-cafe/#comment-343 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:56:06 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=917#comment-343 […] can find good BBQ at KD’S on the Western Edge of town, or a huge tasty Chicken Fried Steak at the Back in the Day Café located at Midland and Illinois. After five o’clock meet your friend’s downtown for cold beers […]

]]>
Comment on Montecito Bar & Grill by Midland | Menutex http://www.midlandmenus.com/montecito-bar-grill/#comment-342 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:51:35 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=807#comment-342 […] Montecito Bar & Grill 1811 W Industrial Ave (432) 684-8577 […]

]]>
Comment on Brianna’s Pizza Menu – Midland, Texas by Midland | Menutex http://www.midlandmenus.com/briannas-pizza/#comment-341 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:51:08 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=372#comment-341 […] Brianna’s Pizza 4309 W Illinois Ave (432) 689-3901 […]

]]>
Comment on The Bar Menu by Midland | Menutex http://www.midlandmenus.com/the-bar/#comment-340 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:50:51 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=23#comment-340 […] The Bar  606 W Missouri Ave (432) 685-1757 […]

]]>
Comment on Kuo’s Chinese Restaurant Menu by Midland | Menutex http://www.midlandmenus.com/kuos-chinese-restaurant/#comment-339 Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:50:33 +0000 http://www.midlandmenus.com/?p=31#comment-339 […] Kuo’s Chinese Restaurant  3303 N Midkiff Rd (432) 697-8888  […]

]]>